Similar Members

Kevin

54 Years Old, Male

About Kevin

USER ID: 1113198

Location: Covington, Georgia, United States

Still just getting settled into the site. I am excited to be here though, everyone has been very helpful and friendly.I am sowly building my site a little at a time and adding pics.
Even here now I'll slowly add to my description.
First of all I love the Lord Jesus Christ with all my heart. No it is not a perfect heart and at times my heart and mind drift from Him, but he is always here in my heart to draw me closer. My deepest prayer is to know Him, to recognize His voice, to have spiritual eyes to see Him in everything that comes to pass in my life.
There have been times when I have drifted but by His grace He always reels
Me back in because I am His.
I am a a single dad never married and separated . I have a 15 year old daughter, who I totally adore and love. I like to laugh and have fun. There is a time for fun and a time to be serious.
I enjoy cooking and baking good food.
I work hard. I like to read and to write.
Enjoy helping and encouraging those around me. I try to see the best in others. A good way to describe myself is that I am a man of grace.
I think the best way to lead and to teach
In life is by example. Romans chapter 8 is my favorite chapter in God's word.
To me life is a journey. Just maybe the Lord will use this site for us to meet.Not looking for a perfect partner but one that
Loves God and is committed for life.
To share the experiences of life.Doesn't the Lord say one called along side the man. Yes to lead but with the Gentlness of Christ. I have learned that logistics is not what makes one happy in life. It is in relationship. What if God calls me to live in the Philippines or anywhere. It is in finding and being in His will. We find our life in His life. I love gospel music, southern gospel, classical
Really a wide variety of music.learning to farm some now, planning to grow a garden. Honest, positive, upbeat and energetic.





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 3, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2018

Similar Members