Similar Members

Wella

23 Years Old, Female

About Wella

USER ID: 1111451

Location: Maasin, Southern Leyte Philippines, Philippines

I am Wella , 23 years of age. I am a student taking the course of Bachelor on Elementary Education at Saint Thomas Aquinas College. I am the eldest daughter of my parents. I a loving daughter of my parents, I don't mind age , its just only a number , i like a man who pray to god, a man who thanks god for everything, a man who appreciates even a little effort we made, a man who will be my bestfriend and my husband, a man who i love for the rest of my life and a man who will love me.a man that would chase those dreams we really want to happen, I also like love songs and looking up at the seashore. I am really hoping to find you here my in this site, I am willing to love , be love back to the person. Who care for me. The person who is loyal, honest, responsible. I like to go beach and talk about life in front of the sea... for me sea is the breathing place where anybody can watched its wave and relax, relieved from any stressed and sadness, for i wanna to beach with the person i love and eat barbecue then hugs a lot and talk about jokes that we gonna laugh, I'm also Understanding i know there will be some ups and downs but remember one thing i won't set your hands free, i will never leave you no matter what happen. I know god will give me the best one. If you truly love me, don't be shy to send a message on me❤❣

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 31, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 02, 2019

Similar Members