Similar Members

Berry

36 Years Old, Male

About Berry

USER ID: 1111375

Location: Gray, Ga, United States

Nice guys finish last. I'm just happy to crosd the finish line. Music is my passion and has been ever since I was a kid. I can play drums Guitar and I love to sing. Favorite job I ever had was being a karaoke host. I'm very down-to-earth and non judgemental. I always do my best to keep an open mind about things. I don't like to be serious all the time and fat my ideal mate would be someone who doesn't mind goofing off with me. who says we always have to act our age? I believe in being honest no matter what your situation is and cheating is never an option. That is definitely my deal-breaker I will never commit to someone who is a liar or a cheater. I'm a smart man with a gullible heart. I believe there's never a situation A man should ever hit a woman. I will always be a protector and provider for our family. I also believe that the housewife is the most important job in the family she is the glue that holds everyone together. If you put your trust in me I promise you will not regret it. I work as a car salesman for a traveling sales team. I have always believed in going the extra mile when it comes to being successful in a career or anything else you put your heart into . The dealerships I have work for have always chosen me to be in their commercials. And anything was advertising . I also enjoy creating my own commercials for Facebook to advertise myself . When I'm comfortable I'm very outgoing and talkative but I am a great listener as well . If you are ever looking for advice I'm someone you should consider to give you a real opinion that's not going to reflect something to benefit me . I can be very Frank just because I don't believe in sugar coating and beating around the bush . I love the little things in life I think memories are way more important than money because those are the things that you can truly take with you everywhere you go. I love to laugh talk get to know people and also share my beliefs and ideas as well. So please tell me about your day you have my full attention!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 31, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2018

Similar Members