Similar Members


37 Years Old, Female

About Fhe

USER ID: 1110791

Location: Manila, Philippines, Philippines

Im simple filipina girl, live in a simple and loving life.loves to cook.Love to travel and go to the beach.happy to be with.You gonna enjoy bonding with me.i have a kind and big heart. Im friendly too .. im a super caring single mom. My son was already 14 yrs old..I work in the office in the local government.. i have a lot of changes in life..sad relationships in my past X(hubby) but i do know that god has a purpose of all we experience in our life.. because of this challenges we learned and stand to fight for it and be strong person.. im 11 yrs seperated. Im gonna put this to tell the truth, im just bieng honest.. my friend make this account she believe i can find the my one man, my love, my soulmate and my forever.. because she found her love, her forever here.. only last yr i taught i found my partner, we really inlove to each other and thiers now our fruit of love.. im pregnant, but sad to say he is die from motor acciedent.. Im so sad and hurt, this 2nd challenges im going to face..i know god has a rison for all what happened.. life is to short we need accept and thank god for the blessing. I pray and believe still theres the light in the end of all that happened in our life.. I love to travel and go to the beach.. thats the way of my relaxation.i know god has a purpose or reason whatever happened to our life.i wish i will find my destiny.. My superman and my forever love.. Who can loved me back, honest, caring and believe theres forever together..Only one man i will love.. No other man.. No jokes, i am serious.. A man how can love us back, Even if its a simple life

& simple family.. But they are happy and still together.. Im willing to give up my work. Transfer where he wants and live with him. Wake up everymorning with him, make him coffee and prepare breakfast with our lovely family. Walk in the beach holds our hand and hug each other and with kiss too.. Beside him i feels secured.. I believe one day our lord god jesus give me that kind of family..😊😊😊 .. 😊😊😊 have a great day a head..sorry i cant send message or i cant read message here.Because im new here in this site and just a free member. thank you..godbless us all for searching our true love, forever partner in life..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
141 lbs (64 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 30, 2018
Last logged in: May 24, 2019

Similar Members