Similar Members

Glyde

29 Years Old, Female

About Glyde

USER ID: 1110577

Location: GOVERNOR GENEROSO, DAVAO ORIENTAL, Philippines

Hello😊...My name is Glyde, but like to be called "Glydz". I am 28 years old. I am pure Pinay. I am a nurse. I live in Philippines. I am just a typical girl who barely knows about life, about chores, Seriously I am just a simple girl with humble heart, but I am unique in my own ways.I am kind, honest , caring, faithful, easy going person, and with good sense of humor. I am not one of those girls that you turn your head toward when I walk down the street , and that's okay too, there is more to life than beauty on the outside, it's about what's on the inside that what really counts. Another shot lists about me I am an avid fan of JC Jesus Christ. I am also soft spoken and of course Family Oriented. I am not a type of person who love bars and parties. I dont smoke. I prefer to stay at home during my day off , watching tv, movies, relaxing , gardening and bonding with my family.

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy simple things in life :

Beach, walking along the beach

Good foods

Comfy bed

laughing

last minute plans

Going out with my love ones(but also staying in☺)

sharing and respect

watching sunset

Music

Hanging out with friends sometimes



I think it might be worth taken the time to keep on reading my profile. And yet another shot lists about me I believe in the magic and miracle of the world, I believe in faith love and hope. I stand up for what I believe is right. I am a dreamer. I love adventures. I want to try challenge things like go on sky diving, fly in a hot air balloon.haha😃I want to go to places i've never been..so keep saving and keep working hard😊 I love to learn other culture stuffs and meeting new people.



Lastly, I promise!😊My life is far perfect like everybody else. I have my fair amount of flaws. I am never perfect though I continue to strive to be.My life is simple, I dont have anything to brag as I have that others dont have. I may not own a fancy house nor a car, or luxurious clothes and stuffs, but I am happy and thankful that God doesn't deprived me of love. I have a loving and supportive family and good friends.I value and l love them so much❤



This is just a description, a piece of me. I hope someone gonna take time to read my profile to know more about me.



Dont take life too seriously, Life is amazing, be happy, love and be loved❤.....thanks for reading my profile😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 30, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 10, 2018

Similar Members