Similar Members

Jon

39 Years Old, Male

About Jon

USER ID: 1108433

Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

**Will be visiting Vietnam and the Philippines in Nov-December, with my old Dad. Looking for nice people to meet and share food with while visiting your country.This is a serious trip for us as we are planning to relocate in 2019** I'm a single white male, never married, no children. I have had 3 longer relationships during my life but it has been harder to find someone nice and normal for the past years. French is my native language but I'm also fluent in English. I'm a professional translator and I have also been teaching English and working in construction in the past. Now I'm busy starting my own little business. I'm a clean, well-mannered, very educated intellectual who likes to read, learn new things, watch movies and TV series, enjoy the outdoors, cook, try new recipes and play video games sometimes. I'm not really into sports but I like the outdoors, travel and go on road trips with the one I love. I have a great sense of humor and I like to have good conversations. I'm a good listener, I'm calm, sensitive and patient and I care about people. I'm also very good with my hands, I'm passionate in the bedroom and open-minded, and I have no addictions: I don't smoke, don't do drugs, no gambling and I don't take medication. I'm also not the jealous or possessive type. I'm looking for a devoted woman, the type of woman we can't find in Canada anymore! I'm a good man who takes really good care of his girlfriend. I do that everyday, and think about little things that could make her happy. I'm very handy and can repair things to make life easier, I can cook and look after myself and I really wish I could find a woman who takes care of her man; a woman who really wants to build a long relationship and who is willing to work hard to make it last, not quit after the first problem.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 26, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 07, 2018

Similar Members