Similar Members


21 Years Old, Female

About Gera

USER ID: 1107649

Location: lapu lapu city, cebu, Philippines

Hi I'm Gera! 21 years old! But for 21 years old, I'm a very responsible and organized person! I am currently im my last year of college, a student teacher in primary school! I am the youngest of 5 children and love and respect my parents and family... I am very helpful around the home and I take pride in house chores.. cooking, cleaning, and dishes. I am a very giving person and always willing to listen.. When my family and friends have a problem, I'm always there to lift them up and encourage them.. My future career will be in special education.. I am very goal oriented.. Even with a simple heart, I have big plans for my life! I am alot of fun!!! You will never have a boring moment with me.. I'll challenge you to a game in sports even if I know I'll lose.. I'll watch a movie with you even though it's scary.. I'm ready to extend my heart to the right man.. A new adventure for me. I want a Christian man who will appreciate my values.. understand my weaknesses, and love me for who I am.. To lead me in my journey for happiness and peace, and reach my ultimate goal of a beautiful family.. Centered on Christ.. If this is your same desire, send me a message.. If you are not ready for a serious relationship, please move along... but if you are looking for a treasure, this is who I am...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 25, 2018
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2019

Similar Members