Similar Members


50 Years Old, Female

About Marjorete

USER ID: 1106439

Location: cavite city, cavite, Philippines marjorete.simple woman Inever been married anymore...i join this site CF to meet people from other country to be my friend 9soon to be my SPECIAL..
well iam not totally pretty but i have just an Aura to face to all to anybody..i dont tell that im a good enough person...deep in my heart
im loving person, sweet and caring..i do the best i can to make someone who satisfy and contented in relationship..just be faith, trustworthy on me...i HATE LIES...i want somebody who can accept me of who iam..i want to love and to be loved..
..acctualy i was on stage of having a live in partner..we living a same hause but separated in room.believe it or not its up to you guys i just telling the truth in life from the start was WORST.😢living with him a same hause is very hard for me.bcoz i dnt want to leave my kids with him which is he same way .im a god fearing, im A member of (PBCCC)..i never been married anymore, bcoz he doesnt want me to marry.he said iam not a type of gurl who to bring in the altar, , but i gave him a children even my life with him was worst and Hell..
untill i come to the point that i was realy
dreaming and hoping that there is someone Who is willing to accept me , love me and marry me despite of my pass behind of my struggle in life..and i hope this SITE CF 😢😟was helping me.before and the world enDs..

iam the person WHO realy love to cook, kitchen is my playground, Youtube is my bestfren, i learnd alot of it.takIng ZUMBA dance is my resting time.i love to going outdoors, like shopping, going to mall, watching movie.listening music most i wanted having videoke with friends, , and first and the last.IMA GOING TO THE CHURCH 1to 2times a HIM i SURRENDER ALL🙏👆to worship HIM...thnx for reading guys godbless you all..MO

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 23, 2018
Last logged in: May 02, 2019

Similar Members