Similar Members

Athena

27 Years Old, Female

About Athena

USER ID: 110589

Location: Denmark

Hi everyone, I am a kind person and beautiful girl looking for a responsible and loving person. I wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better. I want the guy to be a well- educated one and I would prefer an open-minded guy. I love dancing and music and I love to laugh. I like a man who will surprise me every now and then. A man who will support me and makes me feel happy. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my guy to believe in the same. I am a firm believer in God and have an optimistic attitude. I am looking for a handsome, ambitious, caring, honest guy and courageous guy who keep his commitments.

I'm looking for an ideal man. A good looking guy inside and out. I like a partner who is physically and emotionally prepared and financially stable. A right guy who is willing to accept me for who I am. I desire a relationship that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focused on our mutual goals in life.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 11, 2012
Last logged in: May 25, 2017

Similar Members