Similar Members

John

46 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 1105499

Location: Oak Park, Illinois, United States

Truthfulness is the foundation of all the virtues of mankind. 



I'm John, Single, never been married and no kid. I love Reading and Deepening, Travelling, Watching Movies, Skydiving, Boating, Swimming, Learning other's Cultures, Walking out with my Dog Duke. I love Nature. In my spare time i enjoy spending time with my family, engaging in intellectual discussion.



I'm Optimistic, Gentle, Articulate, Professional,  Loyal, Reliable, Trustworthy,  Kind, Caring, Loving, Passionate, Responsible, Compassionate, Considerate, Understanding, Wise, Intelligent, Honest, Humble, Sociable, Romantic, Fun-loving, Outgoing, Sociable, Open Minded, Respectful, Merciful, Forgiving and Understanding.



I also believe in Unconditional love. I am opening my heart to receive love, peace, kindness and all the good things in this world. 



Looking for my Soulmate. Best Friend, Companion, A perfect eternal lover, irreplaceable, someone with whom i share a close friendship and deep personal understanding with. Someone who has locks that fit my keys, and keys to fit her locks.



Soulmate is not someone you can walk away from that easily. It is someone you can't imagine being without, a person you believe is worth sticking with and fighting for. A person with whom i have strong affinity, shared values and tastes, romantic and sexual bond.



Any serious woman out there!!! Preferably Single, Legally Separated, Widowed or Divorced. The one who is serious enough.




HERE'S WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR BELOW:


I'm not much of a man with high Expectation but my only desire and wish in a Relationship is True Love, Devotion, Loyalty, Chivalry, Spontaneous Jestures, Happiness and making sure i put smile on the face of the Woman i love. I love holding hands while walking with her on the road, I love Cuddling and making her feel warm and protected all time. Above all making her happy is my number one priority.

Looking for Woman, who can be a good friend, life partner holding exalted Values & Morals. Someone who also strives to uphold the virtues and spiritual qualities that we are encouraged to live by every day.

I'm looking for a woman who is Compassionate, Caring, Active, Energetic, Honest, Reliable, Spiritually, Adventurous, Dedicated and Responsible, Serious, Loving, Sweet, Kind, Nice, Friendly, Educated, Has Sense of Humor and Decent. Someone who dreamed of having wonderful Family.


Take your time read carefully before rushing to say Hi.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
194 lbs (88 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 21, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 20, 2018

Similar Members