Similar Members

Jodelyn

37 Years Old, Female

About Jodelyn

USER ID: 1105053

Location: Hong Kong

Hello I'm jodelyn 37 yrs of age I am a filipina and my place is located in Negros Occidental is an island, I grow up a farm lady that's our job sence I was 10 yrs old I grow up to plant a rice and sugar cane in my place every Saturday and Sunday when I was in primary school I help my parents in farm to have our own food and got a money to go to school.Life is not easy when I was small but I recover until I finish my study in high school. I'm not a professional woman but I have Jesus in my heart and I live what Jesus tought me and my parents also, I'm not fluent in English but I can communicate to you.I current working in Hong Kong to raise my family and help my parents for financial, in short I'm poor woman but rich in heaven because I care for the Lost soul, I am involved in Ministry like music , soul winning and choir Ministry.

Yes I am seeking a good man that can understand my situation. I am not a gold digger but I know how to content what I have because all struggles when I was small to eat one time in a day but we survive.
I know all of you like to have a good woman in your life.
I' like cooking and baking that's my hobby them added with playing a guitar and sing.
Thanks for reading my description
God bless you all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 20, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2018

Similar Members