Similar Members

Justin

38 Years Old, Male

About Justin

USER ID: 1105049

Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia

I been described by friends as kind hearted, friendly, mischief, talkative, sociable, active, headstrong, crazy, helpful, funny, sincere, open minded and playful individual. I can also be annoying and stubborn at times just to get a kick out of life itself. In short, I am a Kinder Surprise. LoL.

I am a workaholic by trade. So on my days off or time off I enjoy a bit of walking around and cooking. I love food and caffeine. Of late my newfound love is hiking. I have very little hobbies, that’s not to say I won’t try new things in life. I love to listen to music and the occasional sing along ( I am the worst singer I know) I do have my goods and bads, you can decided what is what. I always enjoy a good laugh.

I am not perfect, nor am i wealthy. I am just your average Jo. I care not for perfection, wealth nor beauty. Commitment, simplicity, love, care, understanding, family value, culture, trust, and humor are qualities that matters to me the most. I want someone with a strong will to go through thick and thin in life with me. Someone that can appreciates me for my craziness and can be just as crazy as me. I cannot promise you, I will be able to give you the star nor can i promise you the moon. What i will promise is my undying attention for you and to love you unconditionally. I want a meaningful relationship, a future, a family; maybe half a dozens of kids (jokes but at least a couple), and I want to grow old together with my best friend, soulmate, and partner in crime. hehehe…...

Our faith is in God's hand. If its meant to be it will be.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
186 lbs (84.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 20, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 02, 2018

Similar Members