Similar Members

Chris

52 Years Old, Male

About Chris

USER ID: 1100746

Location: Denver, Colorado, United States

Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am not ready to start interacting on this site yet. I will be ready in the near future. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

It is difficult to know what a person is like without much useful information to go off of. For that I am sorry, I will be adding much more detail later. I will say that I am a very devout Christian man with strong faith in our Creator. Integrity, faithfulness, good morals and strong family values are what I highly value.

I am physically fit and love to do activities outdoors. I am health minded and try to eat a healthy diet most of the time. Some of my hobbies are; single track mountain biking, off roading in the mountains, hiking, canoeing/kayaking, playing guitars, bee keeping, and motorcycle riding.

I have joined this site because I believe there is a chance I might find a special lady of high moral character that will choose to spend the rest of her life with me. God will be the center of our relationship. I am not here to play games, waste one's time nor cause anyone’s feelings to be hurt. I detest all scammers. I am not one.

Godly values, integrity, faithfulness, honesty and all things that are good are fading from this world we live in. I am sure most of you ladies will agree with that statement. None of us are perfect, but I am looking for someone that is holding tight to what Philippians 4:8 says:

“Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.”

Have a pleasant day and keep thinking on these things :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 13, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 12, 2020

Similar Members