Similar Members

Cherie

29 Years Old, Female

About Cherie

USER ID: 1099252

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to drop by my profile, I appreciate it.

About me: In reality I am very relaxed and funny lady so forgive me if what I write comes off as too intense, but it’s just my way of weeding out the wrong ones. I figure at one point the right guy will message me if he likes what he reads, and can appreciate the kind of woman I am. My friends would describe me as a very genuine lady with my biggest flaw being that I am too nice. People always say it, and I don’t know if it is a good or bad thing. Sometimes I get burned from it, but I can’t change who I am. I care, and love everyone it is just how I am. I am very ambitious towards reaching my own personal goals, and at the same time I am very devoted to my work. I love the world so much, and want to bring as much positive changes as I can to it. I worked very hard to get where I am today, and I am eternally thankful to God for helping me achieve success in what I do. I am a proud Christian, and I have very strong faith in God. Without my faith I would not be alive today. My parent done so much for me and constantly inspires me to continue to be successful. They are the hardest working parents I ever met and I want to be just like them. I have wonderful friends which I am very blessed to have. I will do anything for my family, and friends. I love everyone, and I believe life is very beautiful. I am very passionate person who always uses their heart when they speak. I love to cook, and play on my piano. I love playing badminton. I enjoy staying in shape, and I do workout every day. I love singing and not very good at it.

If you want to know more about me and pictures just message me Ciao! 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 11, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2018

Similar Members