Similar Members

Lovely

23 Years Old, Female

About Lovely

USER ID: 1098933

Location: San Mariano, Isabela, Philippines

simple, laugh easily but sometimes I am sensitive. I have a good sense of humor. kind, lovely and honest

TAKE TIME TO READ IT...

I don't know how should I start because I want a serious relationship or probably meeting someone that would be my future husband.

I am Lovely 19years old. I am just 5feet tall (probably). I don't have both parents since i am 3 or 5 years old. I can't remember because I was too young what I can remember is that I don't have parents when growing up. they died because we live in a far flung area and we can't bring them to the hospital, we are not financially stable as well. We are 6siblings and I am the 5th among all of us. I have 3 eldest brothers and we are 3 girls. my 3brothers didn't study because we don't all means to study, yet through working they can feed us. In my young age, I experience hardship in life.

Later on, 3 of us (girls) were adopted by a grandmother, registered us in our Municipality, clothe us, feed us and most specially send us to school. I am late in studying because of the circumstances. I am currently living to the daughter of the grandma that adopted us, and 2 of my sisters live in other grandma's son.

I don't live in luxurious life but thankful and grateful that the family that adopted me gave me education, shelter and let me feel the real meaning of having a family but there is still pain in my heart about having no real parents. I help the family that adopted me by doing house chores, studying harder, and be mindful about my safe and health. I am fit and healthy.

I am a country girl and I don't know about night life. I don't smoke nor drink. I loving baking and cooking. I love doing house chores, I do love music but i don't have a golden voice. I love dancing but I am not dancer. I am just a simple, honest and family oriented girl. I am also religious but still a sinner as they said no one is perfect or no body is perfect.

YOu may not like me because of my family and educational background. But I am telling the truth and nothing but the truth because the truth will set me free. No need to lie because it is who I am.

I don't like someone who says he likes or loves me but their feelings is opposite , I don't like someone who promise something but it is just a joke. Tell the truth and I won't be hurt. I don't deserve to be talking to someone or be with someone full of lies.

I never had a boyfriend, some just courted me or wanted me to be their girl. but in the end they want a white skinned woman, tall, good educational background and a good and real family background.

I am Morena in skin, I am not white, I am not perfect but I am not fake.

I want a man who would accept me, love me, proud of me and respect me. because I am going to do the same. I want to be my Man's lover, nurse, and best friend.



Yours truly,

Lovely

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 10, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 06, 2018

Similar Members