Similar Members

Ezeta

49 Years Old, Female

About Ezeta

USER ID: 1098604

Location: Silang, Cavite, Philippines

I'm a God fearing woman. I'm looking for a companion , a partner in life. I'm rich in life experience not in material thing. I'm simple. I believe the saying simplicity is beauty.Im hard working since i was in 20s' just to support my baby under the provision of my parents and at the same time to continue study .im not lucky with the man whos I'm I love bfore that's why our relationship end last but we never married due both of us are not the belief we need parent consent .but my parents that time not approved for our decision bcoz both of us still young so i just follow them for sale of my future. Till now I'm still single i hve encounter a lot of struggle in life but in the help and trust in God I'm overcome all of this.But when time passing by I'm becoming old so i ask in God to give A right man for me.according to Genesis 2:18 God said: it is not good that man to be alone .I will make him an helpmeet for him. So I'm looking for a soul-mate someone to spend the rest of my life with, I'm kind, loving, caring, thoughtful, responsible . Hoping to find a special man and also he know and God fearing also and follow the commandments of God and no hobbies like smoke nor drink liqour and a faithful husband to be .I want honest one bcoz Honesty is the best policy. I love outdoor, walking gardening bike reading books with God related story and the best reading and study bible.By the in seventh day adventist beliver who believe the second coming of Christ and followers of the ten commonds of God specially the 4Th commandments which is Remember the sabbath day to keep it holy found in Exodo 20 :8 in KJV bible .in Revelation 22:14 Blessed are they that do his commandments that hve the right to the tree of life and May enter in through the gates into city .thanks for reading my profile .im still hoping to find someone through the leads of God He is the only knows the very best for us.may God bless all of us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 10, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 16, 2018

Similar Members