Similar Members

Charity

34 Years Old, Female

About Charity

USER ID: 1098588

Location: baguio, Philippines, Philippines

love to cook, and passionate in all the thing's that I do...

After I found out of my husband's lies of being gay and knowing that he's just using me and that there is no truth in our relationship...I was so devastated and so hurt and find so hard to trust a guy again...but then again God reminds me that everything happens for a reason...so here I am looking and waiting for God's promise for a man who will love me and honor me of who I am...

before I was so against on online dating...I want to meet my man personally...but maybe this time will be worth for a try...

more about of me...I'm a happy person....easy to talk with...I'm a kind of person that is flexible wherever I go...family is my priority...I don't party except with Christian friends and church...I'm a home body but adventurous too with my love ...serving God through the church is my passion...I love kids ...I love teaching kids about
God...and I love singing for the Lord...I love doing missions helping others to know Jesus in their life...

Right know I'm on the process of waiting and healing...I'm not legally separated yet but working on filling for annulment...

if I'm going to meet the man...I pray that he will respect my family as much I respect his...truthful of who he is...above all God fearing...and love God above anything more than me..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 10, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 31, 2018

Similar Members