Similar Members

Silhouette

60 Years Old, Female

About Silhouette

USER ID: 109738

Location: Philippines

I am single, sweet loving and soft spoken Filipina, a graduate of a Business Course. A one man woman, honest, thoughtful, loyal sincere and trustworthy with
moral and traditional culture
and strong family values. 
Sometimes shy but
easy to get along with and with a sense of humor.  Love to cook during my free time.  I am not perfect but I am a loyal partner to whoever I promised my heart to.  I only want one man in my life, the one i can love and  the one who can love me whatever I am.brbrI am searching for the man who is always honest, kind, generous, and considerate, a person who is romantic and caring. Must have a stable job and a good provider for his family, with strong family values.  Loves to be with his family and respectful especially to elders.  Someone who keep positive through the good and bad times.  Someone who loves quite night at home and someone who can be relied upon.  Someone who has no vices such as taking illegal drugs, gambling, smoking and drinking and someone who has no tattoo and earrings.  Must be communicative because healthy relation is built on a strong
foundation of love through constant communication.

I am a Born Again Christian who wants to serve Jesus Christ.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 8, 2012
Last logged in: Apr 22, 2017

Similar Members