Similar Members

Maricel

44 Years Old, Female

About Maricel

USER ID: 1097035

Location: Cavite, Philippines

Hi im Maricel, a fine, simple, not materialistic Filipina, family oriented. A widow with 4 children, I am raising my children alone, without the help of anyone but God. He supplies all we need. With my perseverance and with the help of God, i will raise them in the way that they may live a better and comfortable life. I should say that because some men think that a widow like me just wanna take their money, NOT me, i am blessed with stable job, enough to sustain the need of my children and i am contented of what i have, it is more important to have good relationship with God, family and with others.
I'm a born again christian praying for someone who is also a christian serving God. I am looking for a man who will seat beside me, uplift me in times of trouble, encourage me and grow with me in faith and God be the center of our relationship.
I love to sing, plant, carpentry works, arts and crafts, listening to music, playing badminton and many things in my free time. I am currently teaching technical drafting in junior grade in my home town for about 6 six years. In my old days i want to spend my life with someone who will treasure and respect me. A God fearing man. Please share your recent photos coz mine are recent.

I am friendly but sometimes shy person. Selected friends of mine, usually find me so quiet.

I believe that my very best friend that i can trust is GOD......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
94 lbs (42.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 7, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 29, 2020

Similar Members