Similar Members

Marites

19 Years Old, Female

About Marites

USER ID: 1095792

Location: Dipolog, Jose Dalman, Philippines

About myself, I lived together with my family in small village my father has just passed away 3 weeks ago and my mama is just a laundry girl and sometimes she is selling fruits in the market. Growing far from the city is very much difficult because learning is very hard for everybody who has the goal to finish and to have a better future. In my case I need to cross 3 rivers just to be in school so if the weather is not good then I will not go to school or else I will be swipe out with the big flood. This challenges I faced boost my personality that no matter how far you are and it’s risky for me sometimes as long as you have the will, drive and perseverance to finish your education you can achieve it and that is success. But this is the first chapter of the book of my life graduating in senior high and now I am facing another chapter of the book of my life is attending college. What I like to do on my free time is I am helping my family most specially in selling ice cream in the community, churches, parties, and many more. So I am proud to say that sometimes I am working as a clown on a birthday party just to give entertainment to the children. So maybe you will ask me why I am here online simple because I just want to find true love but this journey is not easy to find what I am aiming for but then I am not losing hope that I can still meet this guy here. If you send me message and asking to chat for a cam my answer will be I don’t have my own webcam but if you are willing and have the patience to wait me because I need to go downtown to communicate with you and prove you that I am real. You don’t have to worry because I am not here for game or to waste my precious time with nonsense talk. I hope it’s clear to everybody who wishes to get to know me better as well I am single and never been in relationship and lastly the qualities that I am looking into a man is someone that can accept me in life as well knows the value of family. He must also be sincere and willing to share kindness in his society. I would rather be in the company of a mature man that is double my age because for sure they will take care of me and I can love them till the rest of our lives.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Century
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 5, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 05, 2018

Similar Members