Similar Members

April

25 Years Old, Female

About April

USER ID: 1094915

Location: Basey, Western, Samar, Philippines

Hi, I love to travel and I love the beach very much. I am looking to do more outdoor activies and seeing the beauty of the world. But when I am alone I like to stay at home to watch tv, play games or sleep.

I have a big family, Simple girl, Shy type, Music lover, Funny, Family oriented and I was raised catholic, go to church every sunday.

I am naturally shy and reserved at first when meeting new people. Socializing in big crowds is not my thing and Im not a party person. Sorry!! ✌

My talent is to make people laugh. I guess?! 😅😅 I like to watch Horror, Romance and Comedy movies. As for music, I like almost anything, things like Love songs and R&B 70s, 80s and 90s stuff (Im old fashioned when it comes to music)

Lastly, Thank you for reading my profile and Im not upgraded so I can't reply to you.

I want a man who are Honest, Old fashioned, Loyal, Understanding, Respectful person and God fearing. Im looking for something lasting. I just want a true love and a man who is ready to be in a relationship or to settle down. But Im not in a rush for anything. I don't want your love for a month or for a year, nor for some years. I want your love for a lifetime.

Lastly, only serious minded one, if you are up for games don't bother chatting me.

I know there is no perfect person in this world. It would be boring if there is perfect. Lol

Just message me if you want to know me more. I don't like winks.. Lol

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 3, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2018

Similar Members