Similar Members

Sunil

53 Years Old, Male

About Sunil

USER ID: 1091958

Location: Angeles, Pampanga, Philippines

My name is Sunil 53 years of age.
I am Indian national already living in Pampanga, Philippines. Read find my number. I am Hindu but studied in Catholic Christian school & college. We have inherited to respect & believe in all religions.
I do not Smoke, do not Drink. zero nine two six seven three eight six zero one seven
I am Committed, Responsible, Sincere and Family Oriented.
I have Business.
I am here for good and already have a permanent resident visa for life to live in the Philippines and I live at Blk 14, Lot 4, Forest Park Homes South subdiv , Angeles city 2009, Pampanga. I have only one brother and he is already married to a filipina since 2007 and they have one daughter eleven year old. They also live in Angeles. I live in a separate house. My mom lives with my brother. My father already passed away.
I am still Single. Never married, No Kids.
I am searching for life time partner for serious relationship only leading to marriage. I am looking for Housewife only, means no job after marriage. My wife will not do any job. I will be the one to take all responsibilities & provide everything for a decent lifestyle, But for only my to be family.
The woman i look for should be simple, caring, loving, honest, matured, understanding, family oriented and have NO Kids, NO Smoke NO Drink and she should be willing to relocate to Angeles City in Pampanga.
Thank you all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
142 lbs (64.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 30, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 19, 2019

Similar Members