Similar Members

A

53 Years Old, Female

About A

USER ID: 1091534

Location: cebu, cebu, Philippines

I am a typical Filipina, educated and is working in a BPO (ofc based in Cebu Phils.) as an Airline Reservations Specialist for an American based airline company.I once was an Investment Solicitor for an international Financial Services for a decade (Life Insurance) and had some few years of experience in the Real Estate Sales and Marketing.
I am a Born Again Christian (Pentecostal-AG),
and loves to Sing at times..I wish I will someday SOON have that SPECIAL SOMEONE to Share with in listening to these songs...GO TRY to Search online some Old Time Love Songs...Old Time Praise and Worship Songs... LISTEN from the Heart..& TELL ME WHAT U FIND FOR YOURSELF.
..
I am friendly and is people oriented..I have been single for a few years almost 20 yrs coz I have to care for my kids on my own...had 4 children in my previous marriage, and they are all adults now and so I am now ready to move on and maybe settle down with a God loving-fearing man who treasures her Partner as a Gift from above.
I look forward for my man to also consider living and retiring here in the Philippines, while I may travel with Him to his home place and other beautiful places at certain times...
When at home, specially during off days from work, while listening to music I do the household chores.. love to cook, beautify the house...and upon retirement I look forward to make a garden with veggies and some flowering plants on it...raise some love birds and maybe parrots huh:)...going to beaches to feel the sea breeze and look at beautiful sunsets are the most serene views I can get to be refreshed...someday too with a Special someone to share with...

I hope this website would have the True Real men of God who can see through the lines in between and find the Best mate for a Lifetime.

Please also note that I am not a tall slender type of a woman. I still go to the gymn at times to do the treadmill and light weights for firming. I am in my 50s, Yet many of my co workers in the BPO industry says I dont look my age, its becoz I draw my glow and trust in the Almighty amidst all that I have been thru in life...
I know I will not be getting much chat requests or interests and winks here...most men prefers younger women..but.I will know when YOU are the one GOD will send to me...

One line of a Love Song says:
You've got lo love me
For what I am
For simply being me
Don't love me
For what you intend
Or hope that I will be...

one other love song that strucks me and makes me wander if there is really one man who values his partner as nicely expressed in this song:

Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You

by George Benson

If I had to live my life without you near me
The days would all be empty
The nights would seem so long
With you I see forever, oh, so clearly
I might have been in love before
But it never felt this strong

Our dreams are young and we both know
They'll take us where we want to go
Hold me now, touch me now
I don't want to live without you
Nothing's gonna change my love for you
You oughta know by now how much I love you
One thing you can be sure of
I'll never ask for more than your love
Nothing's gonna change my love for you
You oughta know by now how much I love you
The world may change my whole life through
But nothing's gonna change my love for you
If the road ahead is not so easy
Our love will lead the way for us
Like a guiding star
I'll be…

For more about me...let it be thru a personal message or could be meeting in person when you happen to visit my country...
I Would like to share a teaching from a famous Inspirational Speaker" trainer Francis Kong:

The hardest test in life is having the patience to wait for the right moment. Sometimes when things are falling apart, they are actually falling in place.
Let's be at ease knowing that what was meant for us will never miss us, & what misses us was never meant for us. Keep moving forward, staying patient & thinking positively.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 29, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 18, 2018

Similar Members