Similar Members

Thomas

46 Years Old, Male

About Thomas

USER ID: 1090053

Location: Costa Mesa, CA, United States

I've had three successful careers in my life: retail management (mostly in the extreme sports industry), DJ- one of the top DJ's in San Francisco at the hight of the industry and was considered by many world class, and a gymnastics instruction as well as coaching in all other sports that I have been involved. All of this is just to say that God has always been good to me and I'm confident that I'll be successful as I work on the fourth career path in my life.
I have spent the majority of my adult life in studying historical Christianity. While trying to live through that example. This has lead me to enjoy church that is more classic like Episcopalian, Lutheran, Presbyterian and even Catholic; while still attending some Baptist and my current non-denominational church. I've been a lifelong athlete in sailing, skating, skiing, snowboarding (where I had a short pro career), surfing, bodysurfing, boogie boarding, volleyball, roller hockey (hopefully on ice soon), mountain biking, swimming, hiking and camping and other sports and activities. I've also worked with a lot of kids throughout the years of instruction in martial arts, archery, and mostly gymnastics and gymnastic birthday parties. Currently, I teach Sunday school to K-2nd grade 2-3 times a week. My main class often has 45 kids who attend.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 26, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2018

Similar Members