Similar Members

Lea

27 Years Old, Female

About Lea

USER ID: 1089849

Location: General Santos City, South Cotabato, Philippines

Ok when i was 6 yeards old my dad pass away Becuase he have an high blood , amd i a, grow up with my mom and also my little sister and also and my bother here , when i was in elementary my life was so really hard becuase you know sometimes i go to school that dont have nothing or eat here becuase at that time my mom dont have work and she was so stress and sick for what happen to my dad becuase she did not accept that my dad was pass away Dear , so thats why to help my family here i get an papaya fruite here in my naighbores so i can sell it to in my school so i can earn some funds here to help my mom so whn i go home i do have a have to buy a foods so we can eat in evening time here , , even i am still young at the time i need to be mature here and strong to be my family so i can help them so thats why i did all my job here so i can finish my elementary here and when i am in school i was working student to my teacher so i can finsih my high school and also help my mom i work to my teacher a nani , at the time also i am working an a fast foods chain like a munite Burger like that and i am trying to be an hunor student here so i can get an scholar in collage , , and for my collage i was working student and i work in library here in our school and collage , becuase my dream i want to become a teach becuase in my country i see lots of kids in the street that they biggeing to ask you amoney so they can eat , thats why i want to become a teacher becuase i really want to help kids that cant go to school here becuase in my country you are nothing if you are not an educated person and you cant find a good job if you are not educated , , , so thats why i really want to finish my school so i can help other people and also to my mom because i want to build a house for them to give them a good life

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 26, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2018

Similar Members