Similar Members

Rhen

28 Years Old, Female

About Rhen

USER ID: 1088945

Location: Tagum, Davao del Norte, Philippines

They say simplicity is beauty and I do believe in that. I'm not a supermodel type, but I believe that what is inside the heart should count more than the appearance (that's biblicallike when David was chosen over Saul as a King). I love cats and dogs. I also love other cute animals. I can sing(they say it's my forte aside from teaching English). I know how to play guitar(not a master of it). I want to know more about playing musical instruments.

I hope someday I could surf and catch waves.

I teach Kids about Jesus and am a youth sunday school teacher.

One thing I have learned in relationships is that it should be Christ-centered. I have been to a relationship in which I just followed my heart recklessly but it just failed, maybe because my focus is more on that person already. I learned my lesson the hard way.

I am not here to find a buffer and to be a buffer.

I am here to get to know a God-fearing guy. We could be friends first then let's pray on God's will for the both of us. It's best to make God the foundation of our relationship.

FRIENDSHIP.LOVE.COURTSHIP.MARRIAGE

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 24, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 31, 2018

Similar Members