Similar Members

Nhie

37 Years Old, Female

About Nhie

USER ID: 1088790

Location: Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Hi there!

I want to meet a Christian man.
Yes! many claimed to be Christian, but not all define in them.
To fear Gos is to hate evil, in a way that we are not living in sin.
Well, i know you got my point.😊
Though we are not perfect, yet, we are learning from our mistakes and failures to become a better person.

Loyalty and honesty is important for me.
I currently live in Capital City of Philippines, Metro Manila, and have been working as an accounting clerk for 4 years now.
I born and grew up in the province. If I were to choose, I still want to live in the province. Why? Because I love nature! I am amazed with Gods' creation, gorgeous beaches, beautiful flowers, mountains, rivers, falls, animals, and most of all healthy living, like fresh air, fruits, veggies, fishes and other things that you can only find in province.

I am simple caring, loving, faithful and loyal. Love simple life, and like staying at home spend time and taking care of my loved ones, at the same time love outdoors activity with them. I dream to find the last man, to be for the rest of my life and build a family, would love to have children if he wants too. I love music, and singing, it's my passion.

I trust and beleive in Gods' perfect time. No rushing. Because only HiM knows what is best for us. Though things happen beyond our control, but surely in Him, everything is under control.
Things will just fall into places in our favor, accordingly to His plan.

In life, we need to be smart rather than to be intelligent.
Being smart is having a good learning and listening attittude. As we don't stop learning, we become smarter.
I'm patiently waiting for the "right one", who loves to go to church often, and have same Faith as mine. I know there is an amazing man God prepares for me.

If I can find him here, great! Being with me, will be his lifetime home, full of love.

Thank you for taking time to read..
Goodluck.

Best Regards,
Annie

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 24, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 13, 2018

Similar Members