Similar Members

Jen

49 Years Old, Female

About Jen

USER ID: 108726

Location: PASAY CITY, Philippines



My family calls me Jen and sometimes Yeng but
my friends call me Jan. I was born on April 27 at Guinobatan, Albay,
Philippines. I am the youngest and I have two older siblings, a brother and a
sister who are both married. I am presently residing in Manila.

On my free time, I love reading or go online browsing
the internet.  Travelling is my passion
too! I have visited most of the tourist destinations here in the Philippines
but would to see them again. I have visited other neighboring Asia-Pacific
countries as well.  I love watching comedy, action and cartoons as
well as documentary films, animal and environment videos. I don’t like horror
and drama stories. I don’t go much in watching sports show but love trying to have one.

I am a college professor where I teach
subjects related to food, nutrition, hospitality and tourism management. I am a
registered dietitian but I have been into the academe for almost 15 years now.

I am a born again Christian and earnestly
praying for a life time partner who has Jesus Christ in his heart, loving,
faithful, sincere and affectionate.

 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 6, 2012
Last logged in: Oct 13, 2018

Similar Members