Similar Members

Theresa

21 Years Old, Female

About Theresa

USER ID: 1081597

Location: Malaybalay, Bukidnon, Philippines

Hi My name is Theresa 21 years old. Taking batchelor OF science in Nursing. my name defines me perfectly because I am very compassionate, but I have a problem with telling people no, so many individuals tend to take advantage of my kindness which results to me giving more and receiving less which than leads to me being without certain essentials because I was putting someone before myself. Furthermore, I have a magnetic personality, but one of my flaws is sensitivity which always escalates into me getting frustrated about minor things or either leads to me taking things personally. I do not surround or classify several individuals as my friend because I have problems with trusting individuals due to the fact of people trying to imposing as a true friend but then turns into a traitor.



I love going to school and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have never said to anyone in my life, that 'I hate studies'. Many people find me as a geek, but I only see that as a compliment rather than an insult. I have got big dreams, when it comes to studies. Since I was 6 years old, I decided to be a doctor. So that is my goal and I always try to aim to do my best at school, so hopefully my hard work will pay off in the end. I don't really know why I decided to be a doctor. But today I know what I want to do and what career I want to take as a grownup. The career I would like to take is to become a neonatal nurse. I have wonder that what I like to do the most is to take care of babies and what better to become a neonatal nurse and take care of new born babies and what treatments I need to give to the babies. I would also like to become a neonatal nurse because I believe it is bautismo to see a new baby is being taken care of with no chance or gettin harmed.

I Love hospital Although I do feel very sorry whenever I see the poor patients in there, but just the fact that we have got hospitals to cure people is a great thing. Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need careness or help, I am always willing to help them.





Some interests I have got are; reading books, wacthing movies, cooking and praying. I love to read books, because books can always be true friends. They never demand neither do they complain. This is the way I look upon books. Mostly I read novels. Currently I am reading a novel called "The Blind Assasin".

 Moving on to favourite movies, Wonder woman , frozen, jungle book , the legend of Tarzan and Basically the list can go on and on. I must be up to date with the latest movies.

 Cooking has been a huge interest of mine. My mom's a great cook- especially in asian cooking. I think I have got it from her. From my point of view, having learned how to cook, makes a persons life much easier.

 Then last but not least I love praying.I also feel that whenever I pray, it helps me getting forward and achieving more.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 13, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 14, 2018

Similar Members