Similar Members

Jasmin

35 Years Old, Female

About Jasmin

USER ID: 1081122

Location: Kuwait

Hi & hello to everyone😊I'm miss Jasmin , I'm 35 years old, I came from phillippine but im here now in kuwait coz of my work, I been working here as a saleslady.A single mother of my one lovely daughter, she's in first year college now at she taking course of midecine.and I been separated the father of my daughter 15 years past. And after that I never commeted to any kinds of relationship of someone else or dating.But now! I'm totally ready and open my heart who's welling to be with me in my whole life.
I'm verry simple woman and I'm believe more in the Lord and His ability to do in what we struggle to believe we can do.rather than believe in our selves.because in Phillipian 9:13 they holy spirit that's lives in you is the strong You, which leads to, and I believe i can do all things through Christ who strength me...My life is not really good in the past but GOD SAY:"WAIT, THE BEST IS YET TO Come.Even sometimes trials are hard to accept of the time, but if we open our hearts to the reality of life.GOD balances our lives by giving us enough blessings to keep us happy.enough burdens to keep us humble and enough hardship to keep us strong... that's why I'm patiently waited for the right man who's welling holding my hands, Who's truly accepted my flaws and my imperfection and supported me to
the future and mature enough to handle our relationship... and most I likes honest, respect, faithful to her wife, and Godly person. I do really likes who spend with me watching movies and I love kitchen , When I don't have work learning some recipes, I like adventures , And most I want a family the GOD is the center of our life.... And I hope this Christian Filipina groups can do help me to find my soul mate by in God's Will and His Favors.😍😘😍


Jazz❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 12, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2018

Similar Members