Similar Members

Katie

45 Years Old, Female

About Katie

USER ID: 1080436

Location: Cebu City, Province of Cebu, Philippines


I am a Born- Again Christian, shiny things distract me, and hanging out with my 11 year old girl is my stress reliever. I am a single mom have never been married before. I live for the moments you can’t put into words, and few things transcend over a cup of coffee and someone to share it with. On the weekends you can usually find me in a friend’s backyard, drinking a coffee and waiting for something good to come off the grill but I love to use my Sundays to get out and go to church with my family, and get ready for the week ahead too. I am an easy to talk lady, with simple needs as well, though I am praying for my Mr. Right to come, but am not desperate, not in a hurry and most of all don't want to make mistakes. I love going to the beach, taking long walks or go malling with my sisters during my freetime. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, coz I am far from perfect, just someone who loves God, has sense of humor, loves music and movies, responsible, who will be my bestfriend, and someone to sit beside with in the porch while cuddling our grandbabies someday..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / United Church of God
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 11, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 21, 2018

Similar Members