Similar Members

Delilah

30 Years Old, Female

About Delilah

USER ID: 1078896

Location: Ras alKhaimah, Ras al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates

I will simply describe myself as simple person , i like spontaneous activity. I am very easy to take, very to laugh, you will notice it when we start our conversation. I don't like to make things big deal because I always believed to take things easy like maybe arguments or some daily instances in life. Putting God first will make you successful as God knows what is best for you, you may not see the future but God see beyond it. God knows what will happen next. Believing God and putting your trust in God is the amazing things that we can have while waiting for his second return, lets just be remain faithful to Him and He will surely be more faithful to us as God loved us first.
I wish to find someone here who has the same faith to God, as God must be the center of the family.I like to care, to love, to cherish, to cheer up to the one I love. To be in his side inspite of the ups and down of life.
I would like to share my favorite verse that helps me alot in the time of my trouble.
Philippians 4:13
I can do all things through Christ who strengtheneth me.
God Bless everyone and To God be the glory!!
More power CF family!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 9, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2018

Similar Members