Similar Members

Kevin

40 Years Old, Male

About Kevin

USER ID: 1078721

Location: Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States

I am a born again Christian man looking for my wife. I am extremely romantic, sweet, loving, compassionate, passionate, funny 😁, and sarcastic. I would like to find someone who will have a family with me, who will be my best friend and companion, and someone I can pray and build a foundation with on the Lord and his word. My values are very serious and traditional but I love to joke around most of the time and don’t worry about the little details. I am a great time and I want someone who can appreciate me as a man and enjoy our courtship together that will ultimately lead to the lord blessing us with marriage and hopefully children. I love to go to the beach and would like to meet someone I can walk hand and hand with on the beach 🏖 near where the water meets the sand. I like to stay very active I play basketball 🏀 3-5 days a week, and I train kickboxing or MMA 3 days a week, but I love to eat too so it’s a give and take. I am a one woman kind of man and can’t wait to meet my sweetheart on here.

PS: I met someone great on here it didn’t work out. I am not ready for a relationship any time soon 💔. The lords plan be done!!! God bless you all.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Communicating With Only One Person
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 8, 2018
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2018

Similar Members