Similar Members


39 Years Old, Male

About Jon

USER ID: 1078208

Location: Cumming, Georgia, United States

Hi! My name is Jon. I am a Christian, and a graphic designer and musician. I am recently divorced and recently had a bad dating experience😕 I'm very laid back and easy going. Love being active and outdoors. I love soccer, hiking, movies and restaurants but also just relaxing and being with friends and family that I love. Definitely love music and singing and pick up my guitar or mandolin when I have time. I have two little boys 6 and 8 that I have on the weekends and are always entertaining:) they have some special needs but are very high functioning… Though they can be difficult at times:( I love to laugh and make others laugh :-) I also enjoy helping people whenever I can, which sadly has not been too often because of time and life‘s struggles, but I try. I help with music at church some and I believe the most important part of the church is Biblical sound teaching, preaching and leadership and guidance for the building up and growth of the church family and men that are not afraid to speak the truth just because some may not like it...but of course always speak the Truth in the love!
I believe there are two things that we should all be picky about… That is who you give your heart to and where you go to church. And no matter where you go to church or what you claim to believe, ask questions and look at the scriptures to make sure you are in a true church of the gospel. I love all my brothers and sisters in Christ and no church is perfect, but seek one where you know you and your family will grow!

I am looking for a God-fearing woman, someone who I can connect with emotionally, physically and spiritually and have a great friendship with first. I am not here to just find anyone, and I have learned the hard way not to rush in. I will be patient and wait on the Lord. I try to lean on Jesus Christ for guidance in all things, but I have also failed many times and continue to do so, but he is always there to pick me back up. I have made mistakes and while they are difficult, they are a blessing if you are truly in him as they provide a way for growth:)

1st Corinthians 13
Love is patient and kind; love does not envy or boast; it is not arrogant
or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful;
it does not rejoice at wrongdoing, but rejoices with the truth.
Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.

Also I was hoping to upgrade soon, but it looks like I will have to wait a few more weeks because of some urgent dental work😳 but hopefully will be able to upgrade sometime in August. Thank you for reading my profile and have a blessed day! ☺️🙏

Thank you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 7, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 29, 2018

Similar Members