Similar Members

Maria

18 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 1074991

Location: Bayugan City, Agusan del Sur, Philippines

Hi hello and how are you? Hope your having a good day! Well, I'm just new member here and obviously I'm not an upgrade member. I'm a young lady whom seriously loves to meet my future. At my young age maybe you can say that I'm not good enough to enter into a relationship yet specially I'm still studying as of the moment. But seriously I'm very sincere to be a member here hoping that in this way I would meet my future husband. I'm not into rush as I'm still young but I'm believing that it's possible to meet my future husband not by my own measures of time but in a right time.

I belong to a family of Preachers like my Mother, My older Sister and my brother in law. I grew up as a family oriented and God-fearing. I'm funny, friendly and sweet but I have no boyfriend since birth until now coz I said to myself that if can find a boyfriend he should be my future husband also coz I don't like into relationships and goes nothing so I'm very careful to say yes to my heart. And who knows your that lucky one.😊
P.S. don't just send a wink coz I'm preferred to entertain those who effort to msg me. Thank you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 2, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2018

Similar Members