Similar Members

Jam

50 Years Old, Female

About Jam

USER ID: 1074459

Location: Paranaque, metro Manila, Philippines

I love to sing praises to the Lord.

I am a family oriented person.My roots are farmers. That’s why I miss farms, animals, and natures when I moved to the city. I have no vices at all.I am a person who enjoys learning and doing new things.I love reading, gardening, and beautifying my home. I do korean and Chinese cooking.I’m working at the BPO industry at night shift. I am also an early childhood educator teaching online ESL to Chinese kids.But originally I am an entrepreneur.
I love helping the less fortunate children.
I am single, with 2 loving well mannered sons( 15 yo student and 22 yo with job).

I love simple life.Totally clean living.Peaceful, lots of love and laughter at home is what I have.I am not a beauty queen like with high heels and heavy make up but I am beautiful inside and out in my own simpliest way.I practiced frugality.
Praying is my normal daily activities.
I’m not into loud, noisy, and crowded places but I enjoyed family/ friends gathering.I am a happy person, I am bubbly and laugh a lot.
I have a beach lot where I plan to spend some of my retirement days but I will put it on sale soon.If you plan to retire in the PH , it is a very good place for you.You are welcome to buy it and marry the owner later( No!)hahaha.I will only marry the one I love. I am still looking for him.... hope he will find me soon!
I preferred someone who wants to retire here in the Philippines.My Country is beautiful and with nice beaches. The cost of living is cheap.The people are happy and helpful. This is a very good place for retirement.
I’ve lived and visited different countries and I always come back to my beautiful Philippines.

I am a born again Christian.God is the source of my peace, happiness and my blessings.💕💕

Note: My photos are taken 6 mos the oldest and a week ago the latest.What you see is what you get. 😂

Good luck searchers, God Bless us all











Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 1, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 19, 2019

Similar Members