Similar Members

Jake

57 Years Old, Male

About Jake

USER ID: 1074410

Location: Dededo, Guam

Please read my entire profile before sending a wink or a message, since I am seriously looking for my last partner...

I am a 57-year-old American currently living on Guam, seeking my Filipina Princess to love and support with a lifestyle that she has only dreamed of.

I have lived in Iligan City and Camiguin for the past five years, but had to move to Guam because, as an American, I can work here, yet still visit The Philippines often since it's only a four-hour flight. During my time here, she will be in charge of finding and furnishing our retirement home on or near the beach...tending to the decorating...the plants...the flowers...making it our own little Paradise...Our home...Where we will live forever...

Just to let you know, I have a huge appetite for affection, so three or four "meals" each day is not unusual...and I promise to make sure that you are always filled, too!! (haha)

Because I have been lied to and hurt many times, over and over, in a 5-year-long relationship in The Philippines, I will be very cautious at first. I supported and loved my family there, and gave them anything and everything that they wanted. In fact, I never said "no" to anything but, unfortunately, it wasn't enough. She became addicted to online porn and sex chats and, after more than one year of begging her to stop. Then, I gave her a second chance...and a third...and a fourth. I finally gave up.

While my trust has been damaged, it can easily be repaired by the right woman if she is willing to be 100% honest, 100% loyal and 100% faithful! However, any dishonesty (any!...any!!, even a simple white lie) will immediately end our communications. So, if you are chatting with other men, having online sex or posing for nude pictures and videos, don't waste my time or yours, okay? I've been there, done that...

So, if you are still interested, let's chat. Who knows...maybe you are her!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
162 lbs (73.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 1, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 30, 2018

Similar Members