Similar Members

Mary

32 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 1073568

Location: Bacolod city, Philippines

Hi there! Thanks for dropping by!

I'm Mary, a province girl, 32, single MOM, never been married. I have a 5yo daughter who is with me full time.

I am basically a sweet person who loves to spend quality time with my loved ones esp my daughter. I don't smoke, drink or go to the bar. During my spare time, if I'm not at home, I'm usually at the mall not splurging 😂 but eating or baby sitting my girl at the playground..😂🤣😂

I am a simple, humble, honest, loyal, kind, caring , very patient and responsible woman. I love cuddling, eating and watching movies at home. I love the beach too.

One of my biggest dreams is to travel to different places and know its culture, of course with the person I love.

I am definitely not into games. I am very serious in finding the person God has prepared for me. A man who will accept my imperfections. Someone who i can share and willing to share with me life's ups and downs. Someone i love and loves me in return.

My man should be respectful, honest, loyal and responsible. He should be willing to spend time with me and show me effort because i believe that love is not only something you feel, it is something you do.

I am looking for my best friend, my companion, my team mate, my lover, my other half. I want someone who loves to build a family with me, someone who sees me and my daughter as his family. Someone who would love to live his life together with us not only for few years but for a lifetime.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 29, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 20, 2018

Similar Members