Similar Members

Vadim

58 Years Old, Male

About Vadim

USER ID: 1073462

Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Hello,
I am here to find my Half, my soulmate and life-time partner that hopefully led to marriages.
I hope to find the only woman to whom I can devote all my life.
If I find the right one, I don't want other women and I will be loyal to my wife for the rest of my life ...

I am looking for a very traditional women, family oriented and home oriented.
A real home-body-woman.
The notion of COMMITMENT in marriage for her, it's not just a word!

She likes to keep our house clean and cozy.
She not only can cook, but she enjoys cooking.

I like to see my wife rather in a dress, than in jeans, especially jeans of modern torn style, which I can not take seriously.

I do not like bar-disco-looking city-girls on the high heels, which not associate in my mind with a traditional, family oriented women. So if you are addicted to the bars, restaurants, noisy screaming modern music, don't waste your and my time - we are definitely not a good match!

I see my future wife has a gentle and affectionate nature, caring and loving.

I can not stand a woman who is loud and arrogant and proud women inclined to hysterics and scandals.

I am attracted by a humble modest and shy type of women, discreet and reserved.

About my self:
I am also a very traditional man with strong family values.
I believe that the husband's duty is to support and provide the family, his wife and children with all they need for decent life. Assure their security of the whole family.

My interests and hobby include photography and video making.
I like travel and I am a big fun of nature and animal lover.
I like fishing, snorkeling, skiing, picnic etc.
All activities related to the Mother-Nature, which is the most evidence of our Creator.

I am faithful and God-fearing, but not religious man.

I like a good music, but not modern screaming music, which is not a music for me at all, but annoying noise.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
167 lbs (75.8 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 29, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2018

Similar Members