Similar Members

Robert

54 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 1068672

Location: Rnne, Bornholm, Denmark


Profile
GET THE VERIFICATION BADGE!
Confirm your identity and show others your profile is genuine
Add/Edit Photos

...Hello and Welcome all you beautiful souls...

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE... Do read my whole profile description first. Do not only look at photos... I am much more than a photo... Find out who I am as a person and see if you feel compatibility and recognition. ��

Well... Living The Way of The Heart - is Truly what I strive to do moment to moment. I am Gentle, Sensitive, Devoted, Committed, Harmonious, Tidy, Aware, Loving, Compassionate, Understanding, Deep - can be intense in the good way, There is more to Life to what meet the eye...! Sometimes I feel very much like a stranger in this world. I am aware of a very different Reality of Love and Oneness...! So at times this can be a very challenging place to be for me..! But as the song goes... All you need is Love... And how I live love in the world. This I feel we need to manifest in very conscious ways for all living beings...!

I am so greatful and honoured to meet you all. Well... I wish for you all, that you will be Blessed meeting the Mirror of your Beloved partner, Best Friend and Soul-Mate in Here. Is there any Greater Gift and Blessing. The Chance to Live and Manifest Love and Unity together as One...! This is also my Great Wish.

Obviously a committed relationship is not always easy. I see it as a kind of purification process.... The Heart mush be purified... so that it can Shine more and more Brightly... so obviously stuff, not always pleasant material might arise... ! But wish commitment and surrender to one another, always listening, trying to understand, embracing... and persisting in Love... all can be overcome... Love and Oneness Is the Truth of Us All Fundamentally... This process of partnership is the great process... that makes this Realisation Possible. I hope to meet someone that is Spiritually aware, maybe practicing and following some path of meditation and wisdom.

I would love to share vegan/vegetarian cooking with my beloved in love and respect of all living creatures. I cannot bear all the cruelty taking place in the name of modern farming. There is so many wonderful alternatives to meat and dairy products... I call it Love-food...!��

Well, sincerely welcome dear Friends... I look so much forward hearing from you and get to know you.

In the Oneness of The Heart, your ever-well wishing friend,

Robert

Favorite Movie:
Cast Away...!

Favorite Book:
Books of Wisdom..!

Favorite Food:
Lovely vegan/vegetarian cooking. I cannot stand animal cruelty. I adore animals in any form.

Favorite Music:
Classical/Jazz.

Dress Style:
I enjoy a smart but casual dress code. But for me always a pleasure when people do dress up smart. I am quite classical in my dress code. But the important thing is that you should feel comfortable.

Humor:
I varies a lot. But a good and hearty laugh is always wonderful and ever so healthy...!

Hobbies & Interests:
The Natural Life. I am not a slave of modern electronic devices and life in front of a screen. Do not watch television. I do not have a smart-phone. I want to live the natural life in presence with my dear fellow beings. Not being desturbed by all this modern electronics...! So you could say I am quite old-fashioned in that sense.

I love classical music and do play the beautiful classical guitar and the african drum the djembe. I am also very much inspired via the creative expresdion of Photography and calligraphy...! Also I love being in nature walking, cycling or just being...!

Travelled:
Europe, UK, Spain, Tenerife, Madeira and India and Thailand in Asia . Have never been to the Philipines, but heard so much about the beautiful Philipino mentality and I just feel that it is a very Heart-centered country. So I get a feeling that I would feel much at home there...! It is important that you do resonate where you live... 🤗

Cultural Adaption:
As I am not in any sense typical mentality of the culture, where I come from. I know for sure that it would be very easy for me to be with a person from a different culture. Especially Asia.... Where the Heart is lived so beautiful... I would always feel at home...!

Romance:
Somewhere beautiful, peaceful and harmonious... Where the Heart can just be open in deep trust...!

Personality:
Loving, gentle, mindful, considerate, kind, polite, always considering others first and their well-being.

My Perfect Match is:
Loving, gentle, understanding and devoted....! A willingness to live the way of the Heart on a daily basis.

Entertainment:
Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Playing), Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing

Food:
Indian, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan

Music:
Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age.

Sport:
Biking, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Hiking, Rowing, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 22, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2019

Similar Members