Similar Members

Wilma

55 Years Old, Female

About Wilma

USER ID: 1068426

Location: Calbayog city, Philippines, Philippines

Hi I'm Wilma...not a paid member. You can look me up on Facebook messenger, Wilmah Lopez.
I'm a simple and natural Filipina woman, live in a country side. I love my family and they're very important to me. I have children, great two boys and four pretty girls, they're all now grown and four of them have their own work, two still schooling.
I'm a positive woman and ready to open my new chapter in my life to search for a God fearing man, a family oriented man, and have good plan in life. No time for games.
I'm here to find my future partner for lifetime. I'm searching for a man who will accept me as a whole of what I am. I'm in here looking for the kind of person who brings out the best as it could with the guidance of our Lord Jesus.
I love to know with people have deep conversation, I love to travel in historical place, I also love to cook for meals or snack.
I believe in true love, and I believe in happy endings. And I believe you too can find a true love here. Maybe its you. thanks for visiting my profile.

P.S. If you notice that I'm still online or active. This means I haven't found someone special yet .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
54 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 22, 2018
Last logged in: May 28, 2020

Similar Members