Similar Members

Thomas

53 Years Old, Male

About Thomas

USER ID: 1067995

Location: Tampa, FL, United States

I'm loyal and trust worthy and a believer in Jesus Christ. Family orientated with a desire for many children. My ideal wife wants to be a mother first and foremost and is educated and has dreams and goals she wants to achieve. I want you to be fulfilled! Jesus Christ is the center of my life and will be the center of our large family. I fear his wrath and love the inspiration he provides. Traditional family values, respect and romance with one special lady is my goal. Not interested in premarital sex. I first want to learn all about you, your family and culture. There will be more than enough time for love making once the relationship is blessed by Jesus Christ. Honesty and faithfulness are critical to lasting relationship. Family relationships are important. I enjoy camping, hiking, swimming, bicycling, horseback riding, exercise, scuba diving and snowmobiling. Let's go skydiving together ;-) I'm prepared to travel to meet a special lady where ever she may be in the Philippines. **NOT seeking those with a child. On Al Udeid Air Base, Qatar now.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Jehovah's Witness
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 21, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 17, 2018

Similar Members