Similar Members


38 Years Old, Female

About Rhia

USER ID: 1066706

Location: Sorsogon, Province of Sorsogon, Philippines

I'm glad I was given a chance to say something about myself here. There are lots of us who live without a partner, but worry not, God has plans for us. We only have to learn how to wait. Good things come to those who wait. Few friends would say that I am down to earth, and a family -oriented one. I love to cook and like long walks, music and nature lover too. I love to live a simple life but am a God fearing person. I live with my 14-year old son as we like to spend quality time on weekends. In all the challenges or struggles in life, I always trust that He is with me and those challenges are parts of His plans for me and my family. I am looking forward to LIVE A MEANINGFUL LIFE with the special ONE, who isn't afraid to try his luck with me. I am very emotional, but I'm all ears when you need a listener and a shoulder to lean on, like your best friend. There are so much more to say but I prefer to open it up if you are willing to listen and vice versa. Let's listen to each other's story. I am more than willing to feel you and to know that you are an old fashioned mann and is eager to find a real family with a foundation of TRUST and LOYALTY. I'm with you all the way for as long as you accepted me and my past. Keep a high spirit, you are here for a reason. A blessed day to everyone here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 19, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 01, 2019

Similar Members