Similar Members

Bella

31 Years Old, Female

About Bella

USER ID: 1066211

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, National Capital Region, Philippines

I love to play instruments even Im not good at it. I love animals specially dogs... I love adventures too! Im shy person...Its hard to describe my own self, just message if you want to know me more. Im looking for a guy who put God first in his life. I am a baptist and I prefer a guy with the same faith. I dont believe in living-in together before marriage. I know this will lessen my chance to meet the guy here but I do hope. Im not perfect but I keep myself pure, its the only treasure I have... Im the eldest of 12, which means I've been through a colorful and meaningful life.... But most bros and sis are already grown up and have job...Now I have time to meet Special someone..
Money is not an issue to me, what I am looking for is a faithful, responsible and loving husband. A man who will always take his family to the church...I dont send winks, , but if I reply to your winks or say hi, , , then you know what it means... But Im not yet upgraded so please understand...Thank you for reading my profile..Enjoy your search :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 19, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 31, 2018

Similar Members