Similar Members

Analiza

30 Years Old, Female

About Analiza

USER ID: 1063706

Location: Makati City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Hello....I'm analiza 29 years of age, from the province of misamis Occidental mindanao Philippines. But now I'm here in Makati Manila for working as Chinese cook.
I'm graduated in two year course computer and office management (com) related in TESDA.
I am the oldest of 3 sister's.
Im here because I try to chat in online dating.. yes I joined here for a months ago but I forgot my account here and I don't know how to use..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
But now I remember again hehe...
I'm very simple , honest, hardworking, sweet, God fearing, a loving daughter to my parents and my sisters.
I'm 30 this coming Feb.and I'm still single ..I believe that soon God give me a good bf or husband for me..
Sometimes I'm funny and serious...
I'm born Again , Before when I was a child but now in my work place the Catholic Church is near ..every Sunday I attend the mass.
I enjoy swimming, cooking, reading, watching TV, hiking in the farm, climbing in the mountain, playing volleyball , fishing and spend time with family and friends and sometimes listening the radio drama at home if I have a free time.
And I enjoy also dancing and I always singing even though that I'm not a good Singer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I like all animals but I really love the birds 🐦 🐦 because I'm happy to see the birds flying, and hear the birds sounds in the trees 🌲 🌲 and the garden .
I also love cat 🐈 , dog πŸ• and rabbit so cute...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 15, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2019

Similar Members