Similar Members

Gina

31 Years Old, Female

About Gina

USER ID: 1062467

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

Hi everyone.. I’m Gina.. Ahm, I don’t know how to start on telling you about myself, but maybe when you came and visit my profile and, if you wish to talk to me, I surely give time to tell you more about me. First, I am a Single Mom. I have a child. He’s 4 years old. . I’m looking for someone who can accept me and love me for who I am, accepting me regardless with the imperfections we have with ourselves.. Friendship first is the best relationship to know a person better. And I wish you will respect, not just because I am a woman, but because we deserve it and I am serious about my search, if you came just to bully, I hope you just leave and proceed to another profile. I am presently working, and my job is related to computer works, that’s why at my free time (which most all the time is free lol), I visit this site, and hoping for a luck that I can meet that someone, and get the chance to find that thing called love. I am not here for a game. and I am not here to ask you for a money. We’ll try to talk if we click. Then if not maybe this isn’t our time yet.. If you are interested with zodiac sign matching, well, I am a Scorpio (November 13) and I was born on the year of the Rabbit (1987). Seriously, I stop my search if I find you and I am not going to talk to anybody but only you.Thanks for reading. Good Luck to us and have a great day 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 12, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 20, 2019

Similar Members