Similar Members

K

32 Years Old, Male

About K

USER ID: 1062105

Location: Strathfield, New South Wales, Australia

I would like to start off by saying although i may look Filipino i am not ๐Ÿ™‚
I am very humbled if you did think i was...

I was born in New Zealand to parents who are from the South Pacific Islands of Samoa ๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Our most famous celebrity is Dwayne " The Rock " Johnson ๐Ÿ˜ His mother is also from Samoa.

I am kind and considerate and enjoy engaging with others who are like minded. I understand that we each have a journey and the paths that we're on as individuals is because of the choices we have made in the past and present so whether it's good or bad keep in mind that without God's mercy, grace and love through His Son Jesus we would not be able to reflect on the journey and look to improve ourselves ๐Ÿ˜Š

I try to be authentic and relatable so I am very easy to approach for a conversation.
I have tattoos and although some are cultural don't let that stop you from getting to know the person behind the tattoos you just never know,
I just might surprise you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ






Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 12, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 23, 2018

Similar Members