Similar Members

Bret

50 Years Old, Male

About Bret

USER ID: 1062034

Location: fredericksburg, Virginia, United States

I have four beautiful adult children. My twin boys are 25, my daughter is 20 and my youngest son is 19. Please know that I will not be in a courtship relationship with anyone the same age as my children. I live in the United States. If you are ok with living in the United States then we can certainly explore moving forward in our relationship. I was a pastor for ten years and then moved into working as a law enforcement officer.
I have been a Christian for thirty eight years and
I love the Word of God. I have a lot of compassion and respect for people and there families. Each of us have a unique story to tell and I am interested in hearing your story.
Dating for me is brand new so I thought I would look at a Christian culture that has the reputation of loving God and family very openly.
One thing I find very encouraging in this time of my life are the many profiles expressing your love for Jesus.
My hope is to find Mrs. Right and not Mrs Perfect. If the Lord wills us to be together I will love you as my wife and your family as my family in the hopes that you will love me as your man.

Blessings to you my sisters!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
209 lbs (94.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 12, 2018
Last logged in: Jun 23, 2018

Similar Members