Similar Members

Lor

32 Years Old, Female

About Lor

USER ID: 1061378

Location: Talisay City, Province of Cebu, Philippines

Hi,

I am Lor, I’m here to look for the same criteria as mine, God fearing as I believe Christ is always the centre of every relationship to make if colourful successful with all harmony. I’m here before and meet someone I’m waiting as he promise to meet me in my place in the Philippines we’ve been chatting for almost 3years but unblessedly God took him. It was a very sad experience cause my faithfulness to him is in obedience for the glory of God.
His son advice me of his death for I was introduced to the family already. And now had a new search again praying God has prepared one for me. By the way I’m a single mom with only son.he is going to 4 now in kinder. My parents help me grow with him. I’m flexible person in a right place. Caring loving submission according to the will of God. Love to cook gardening. As a deacon in the church I love soul winning the great commission God has required.
Jeremiah 29:11 for I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

I love JESUS more than myself

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 11, 2018
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2019

Similar Members