Similar Members

Antoine

48 Years Old, Male

About Antoine

USER ID: 106102

Location: Vientiane, Laos

Hello !

I am french, doctor, i live and work in laos for 4 years now.


I had past experiences, some good , some bad ones. I have been lucky to always keep faith in God...or perhaps I should stay that God always took care of me even in the very difficult periods of my life !

I would like to find my soulmate, a new family, and live a simple life and always try to do the will of Jesus.

I imagine in this site people are Christians so I put my faith in God to find somebody. and if I don't find her, I will accept it as the will of God.

Take care always to all of you ! :)

 

PS 26dec/ I forgot to say that I love music :) I play saxophone in a small local band (mainly jazz). just amateur ! far from professional ! but we enjoy playing in the bars or restaurants sometimes

PS 5jan/ I read very carefully some posts on the forum of CF. I fully agree with the fact that it is important to go and meet the persons you chatted with, not like a date, but like informal meetings to see different persons an see how they are (and for her to see how you are of course ! This is reciprocity ) .. thank you for reading me that long .... Hope it was not too boring !

PS6Jan/ I added 2 picts of my band playing in a little concert in december and in the "tuktuk" (little taxi) of one of my musician friend the same day...mmm... i think i put enough picts now :-) .. don't throw me stones ! I stop !.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 25, 2012
Last logged in: Oct 10, 2016

Similar Members